Gruppen - Trachtenverband Kanton Solothurn

Trachtenverband Solothurn
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Gruppe
NameTelefonE-Mail
Bärschwil
(P) Jeker-Bründler Heidi
(T) Henz Marianne
(S) Holzherr Esther
061 761 11 57
061 761 12 47
061 761 36 86
         

         
Buchs-Gau
        

(P) von Arx Monika
(T) Sägesser Elisabeth
(S)
062 216 36 80
062 298 22 82


Buechibärg
(P) Egolf Pablo
(T) Jutzi Katharina
(S)
032 661 05 18
032 614 25 95

doraundpablo@outlook.com
juwin@bluewin.ch

Deitingen

(P) Schütz-Werder Bettina
(T) Wyss Esther
(S)
032 685 39 53
062 961 25 46



(K) Studer Hanspeter
(T) Bühlmann Brigitte
(S) von Däniken Prisca
062 295 11 69
062 295 23 75
056 441 00 93
hanspeter-studer@bluewin.ch
b.buehlmann@yetnet.ch

 

(P) Affolter Ulrich
(T) Moser Gaby
(S)  

032 653 03 50


ulrich.affolter@aminet.ch
mosergabriella@bluewin.ch


Kriegstetten

(P) Richard Regula
(T) Richard Regula
(S) Widmer Rosa
032 682 44 76
032 682 44 76
032 968 14 18
w.r.richard@bluewin.ch

widmers@widmerhof.ch

Mümliswil
(P) Sigrid Hänggi
(T) Fischer Rita
(S)
062 391 12 09

 
sigi.haenggi@gmx.ch
Neuendorf
(P) Uebelhard Franziska
(T) Uebelhard Franziska
(S)

062 393 31 18
062 393 31 18

fam.uebelhard@bluewin.ch
Niedergösgen
(P) Rohrbach Richard
(T) Rohrbach Brigitt+Richi
(S) Karin Vogel
062 849 64 85

065 631 47 25
rohrbi@yetnet.ch


Oensingen
(P) Baumgartner Annarös Vice
(T)  
(S)

062 396 29 00



Olten
(P) Aregger Verena
(T) Hoffmann Ursula
(S)

062 299 24 47


Riedholz
(P) Gasche Max
(T) Gasche Therese
(S)
032 675 63 70
032 675 63 70

th.gasche@bluewin.ch
th.gasche@bluewin.ch

Seewen
(P) Grolimund  Bernadette
(T) Meier Monika
(S)  

061 911 93 36
061 911 04 80

a.grolimund@ebmnet.ch
danmomeier@bluewin.ch


Solothurn
(P) Ochsenbein Maja
(T) Bichsel Nathalie
(S) von Wartburg Verena

032 614 24 95
078 716 22 19
032 623 88 38
tm@sollon.ch
n.bichsel@bluewin.ch

Thal
(P) Probst Hans
(T) Probst Madeleine
(S)

062 391 12 46


sunnehof@solnet.ch


Thierstein
(P)  Stebler Paul
(T)  Häner Myrtha
(S)  Stebler Paul

061 791 09 54
061 791 91 76
061 791 09 54

stepazu@bluewin.ch

stepazu@bluewin.ch

Trimbach
(P)  Renz Karl
(T)  Sägesser Elisabeth
(S)  
062 751 36 07
062 298 22 82


Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü